Get FREE access to weekly live empowerment trainings
with patriarchy dismantler, artist and leadership empowerment mentor
Sylvia Becker-Hill

Enter your name and e-mail below to get the weekly reminders with the Zoom-link.
​Currently the training happens every Tuesday at 9 am PST/ 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET
We respect your privacy and do not send out spam.
© copyrights Becker-Hill Inc. 2021